Professor

 

 

 

 

Chang, Maio-Ying mychang@nchu.edu.tw

04-22840229~201

 

 

 

 

Associate Professor

 

 

 

 

Ho, Chuan-Chin

ccho@nchu.edu.tw

04-22840229~309

Chen, Ming-Kun

minkun@nchu.edu.tw

04-22840229~318

Hsu Ming-Hua

mhhsu@mail2000.com.tw

04-22840229~211

 

Lecturer

 

 

 

Jaw, Chung Jih John

04-22840229~309

Yen, Tzu-San

jeanyen@nchu.edu.tw

04-22840229~306

@

Chuang, Shu Lan

slchuang@nchu.edu.tw

04-22840229

Chien, Ying-Chih

ycchien@nchu.edu.tw

04-22840230~212

 

 

 

Wang, Mei Lee

mlwang@nchu.edu.tw

04-22840229~218

 

 

@

 

Project Lecturer

 

 

Tu, Peng Fei tupf@nchu.edu.tw
04-22840219

 

 

 

Collaboration Teacher

 

 

Chiu, Ching-Hua chungoodman@yahoo.com.tw

04-22840229~302

Chen, Chin-Fa

fachen@nchu.edu.tw

04-22840229~232

Lin, Ming Hung

mhlin@nchu.edu.tw

04-22840230~228

 

 Huang, Hsien Chung

hchwang@nchu.edu.tw

04-22840230~231

 

 

 

Lin, Chien Yu

cylin1349@nchu.edu.tw

04-22840230~229

 

Wang, Yao-Tsung

ytwang@nchu.edu.tw

04-22840229~216

 

Part-time Teacher

 

 

 

 Chang, Hui-Feng

hfchang@nchu.edu.tw

04-22840229~312

 

 

 




contact web master

National Chung Hsing University (NCHU) 145 Xingda Rd., South Dist., Taichung City 402Taiwan.

TEL. (04) 2287-3181  FAX. (04) 2286-2237
Copyright © 2004 The National Chung Hsing University, Office of Physical Education and Sport